Mobirise Site Builder


 

 

 

 

 

 

German Language Courses in IBZ Dortmund GmbH


TestDaF and all levels of the DSH preparatory courses at IBZ Dortmund GmbH

 

An increasing number of foreign students want to study in Germany. If you do not have Abitur in Germany or a German-speaking school certificate abroad and would like to study in Germany, you have to pass the German Language Examination (DSH or TestDaf) successfully for the university registration, before you can begin to study at a German university.

 

For foreign students, the DSH certificate does not only certify your knowledge of German language, but is also a prerequisite for taking up your studies at a university in Germany.

 

If you have really decided to attend the DSH exam, the best way to prepare for this exam is to attend a language course. The courses of these schools are very intensive, high-quality as well as optimally tailored to the DSH exam. The IBZ Dortmund offers preparatory courses for the DSH. For many years the IBZ Dortmund has been preparing its students in intensive courses for the DSH and TestDaF examinations.

 

The IBZ Dortmund is particularly specialized in German courses in the field of "German as a Foreign Language". The German courses in IBZ Dortmund are divided into five different levels: A1, A2, B1, B2, C1 + DSH preparation. At the same time, these courses also serve as preparatory courses for the TestDaF examinations as well as the linguistic entrance exam for the Studienkolleg.

 

Students from different countries and cultures come to IBZ Dortmund to learn German.

 

Visiting our courses is the first step on this path. In a lively and activating learning environment, our participants will find everything they need to be fit for the DSH within a year. Each course level of the IBZ Dortmund comprises 200 teaching units of 45 minutes each hour and usually lasts 8 weeks.
In general, the lesson lasts 5 hours per day, from Monday to Friday.

 

Qualified and motivated teachers with many years of teaching experience as well as up-to-date materials and methods ensure effective and comprehensive learning in IBZ Dortmund. In addition, we support and advise our students in questions of the everyday organization (authorities, applications, health insurance, public transport, etc.) and individual education planning (Studienkolleg, Universities, Fachhochschulen, Akademien etc.)


  IBZ Dortmund GmbH (Interkulturelles Bildungszentrum)
Freistuhl 3 44137 Dortmund
info@ibz-dortmund.com - www.ibz-dortmund.com
Tel.: +49 231 28867778 - Fax: +49 231 28867779

Mobirise Site Builder


 

 

 

 

 

 

Deutsch als Fremdsprache im IBZ Dortmund GmbH– Deutschland


Test–DaF und alle Stufen der DSH Vorbereitungskursen im IBZ Dortmund GmbH


Immer mehr ausländische Studienbewerber wollen in Deutschland studieren. Wer sein Abitur nicht in Deutschland oder an einer deutschsprachigen Schule im Ausland erworben hat und in Deutschland studieren will, muss in der Regel vor der Aufnahme seines Studiums die DSH–Prüfung /Deutsche Sprachprüfung für den Hochschulzugang erfolgreich mit DSH–2 Niveau ablegen. 


Das DSH–Zertifikat bedeutet für ausländische Studierende nicht nur eine Bestätigung Ihrer Kenntnisse der deutschen Sprache, sondern ist auch eine Voraussetzung für die Aufnahme des Studiums an einer Hochschule in Deutschland. 


Wenn Sie sich wirklich entschlossen haben, die DSH–Prüfung zu schreiben, ist der beste Weg, sich in einer Sprachschule auf diese Prüfung vorzubereiten. Die Kurse dieser Schulen sind sehr intensiv und qualitativ hochwertig sowie optimal auf die DSH–Prüfung zugeschnitten. Das IBZ Dortmund GmbH bietet solche Vorbereitungskurse für die DSH an. Das IBZ Dortmund bereitet seit vielen Jahren seine Studenten in Intensivkursen auf eben diese DSH- und Test–DaF–Prüfungen vor. 


Das IBZ Dortmund ist auf Deutschkurse im Bereich "Deutsch als Fremdsprache" besonders spezialisiert. Die Deutschkurse im IBZ Dortmund sind in fünf verschiedene Niveaustufen aufgeteilt: A1, A2, B1, B2, C1+DSH–Vorbereitung. Gleichzeitig dienen diese Kurse auch als Vorbereitungskurse auf die Test-DaF-Prüfungen sowie die sprachliche Aufnahmeprüfung für das Studienkolleg. 


Studenten aus verschiedenen Ländern und Kulturen kommen im IBZ Dortmund zusammen, um miteinander Deutsch zu lernen. 


Der Besuch unserer Grundstufen ist der erste Schritt auf diesem Weg. In einer lebendigen und aktivierenden Lernumgebung finden unsere Teilnehmer alles, was sie brauchen, um innerhalb eines Jahres fit für die DSH zu werden. Jede Stufe des IBZ Dortmund umfasst 200 Unterrichtseinheiten á 45 Min. und dauert in der Regel 10 Wochen. 


Generell dauert der Unterricht 4 Unterrichtsstunden täglich, von Montag bis Freitag. 


Qualifizierte und motivierte Lehrkräfte mit langjähriger Unterrichtserfahrung sowie aktuelle Materialien und Methoden sichern ein effektives und umfassendes Lernen. Außerdem unterstützen und beraten wir unsere Schülerinnen und Schüler in Fragen der alltäglichen Organisation (Behörden, Anträge, Versicherungen, ÖPNV usw.) und der individuellen Bildungsplanung (Studienkolleg, Uni, FH, Akademie)


  IBZ Dortmund GmbH (Interkulturelles Bildungszentrum)
Freistuhl 3 44137 Dortmund
info@ibz-dortmund.com - www.ibz-dortmund.com
Tel.: +49 231 28867778 - Fax: +49 231 28867779